# Name Vorname Instrument Straße Ort Telefonnummer Email
1 Bense Regina Oboe Dudenstrasse 22 01795368764 info@hapeldesign.de
2 Steiner David 2. Violine 0152-31976808 office@d-steiner.de
3 Touma Natalie Bratsche Tile-Wardenberg-Str. 28 10555 Berlin 015204465431 natalie.touma@web.de
4 Spoerel Nikolaus Oboe Johann-Georg-Str. 12 10709 03089005892 spoerelna@googlemail.com
5 Beier Rudi Cello Kiautschoustr. 1 13353 0151-64539171 RudiBeier@gmx.de
6 Sako Kaori Klarinette Tharandter Str. 3 10717 015253678864 sakokao@hotmail.com
7 Dickewied Johannes 1. Violine 015117277420 bsvschwalbe02@gmx.de
8 Rebstein Antoine Dirigent antoine.rebstein@gmail.com
9 Ostermeyer Stefan Trompete Gutenbergstr. 65 14467 Potsdam 01788245462 stefan.ostermeyer@googlemail.com
10 Schaff Ada 1. Violine 017625523423 ada.schaff@gmail.com
11 Bönisch Maximilian Posaune 15782208795 sixfeed@gmail.com
12 Lange Bernd Cello Tietzenweg 27 12203 Berlin 0307923182 Bernd-Detlef.Lange@t-online.de
13 Möck Johannes Horn 015204897487 jmatm59@web.de
14 Brinkman Antonia Fagott Torfstraße 18 13353 Berlin 015229660705 antonia.brinkman@gmx.de
15 Büschges Julia Bratsche Drontheimer Str 24 13359 Berlin 01639083207 j.bueschges@gmail.com
16 Anonym Cello
17 Mrosek Rabea 2. Violine rabea.mrosek@gmx.de
18 Rosenkranz Nils Trompete Hadlichstraße 24 13187 Berlin 1639660080 ni-ro@gmx.de
19 Abbate Moritz Horn 01723120570 abbate.moritz@gmx.de
20 Schnellbacher Gudrun Kontrabass 01771728054 gudrun-schnellbacher@web.de
21 Steg Susanne 1. Violine Zolastr. 1 10178 Berlin 0176-23375558 susanne.steg@gmail.com
22 Koch Christoph Querflöte Knesebeckstr. 97 10623 Berlin 01743086884 ckochberlin@gmail.com
23 Schulz Richard Cello Buschallee 95A 13038 Berlin 01711090051 richi.schulz@gmx.de
24 Eisen Laura 1. Violine Arndtstr. 35 10965 Berlin 01703217434 laura.eisen.mail@gmail.com
25 Gordon Sara Klarinette 017693138896 blue_kytkat@yahoo.com
26 Saggerer Alina 2. Violine 015785609165 alina.saggerer@gmail.com
27 Buchwalder Birte 2. Violine Sophienstr. 7 10178 Berlin 0176-47690850 b.buchwalder@web.de
28 Mergenbaum Max Fagott Altenbrakerstr. 14 12053 Berlin 01627922220 mm796@gmx.de
29 Brüers Ben Horn Baumschulenstr. 11 12437 Berlin 0176 84 57 92 59 Brueers-ben@online.de
30 Noack Simon 1. Violine 015750450503 post@simonnoack.de
31 Lübke Gabriele Harfe gabiluebke@web.de
32 Franzkowiak Nina 2. Violine Lenbachstr. 17 10245 Berlin 0172-1060285 nina.franzkowiak@web.de
33 Müller Charlotte 2. Violine Seestr. 100 13353 Berlin 017714711442 charlotte.m@posteo.de
34 Flindell Grace Trainer gflindell@web.de
35 Gutbier Birgitt Trompete Triftstr. 45 13353 Berlin 01636279839 biggibeagle@web.de
36 Wagner Veronica Querflöte Donaustr. 52 12043 Berlin 015154753758 veronica.wagner@posteo.de
37 Spliesgart Christine 2. Violine Wippertstr. 10 12055 Berlin 0176-50988688 christine.spliesgart@fu-berlin.de
38 Karge Sophie 2. Violine 0016-692658322 sl_karge@hotmail.com
39 Mende Burkhard Horn 01738446739 burkhard@mende.berlin
40 Kraume Johannes 1. Violine 01637831985 johannes.kraume@charite.de
41 Beiderwieden Anne Bratsche Treptower Str. 8 12043 Berlin 015120731191 annebeiderwieden@posteo.de
42 Teuffel Johanna Bratsche johannateuffel@gmx.de
43 Düwel Moritz Kontrabass 015752374911 moritz.duewel@gmail.com
44 Lienert Franziska 1. Violine 015121674737 Franziska.Lienert@gmx.de
45 Brinkmann Hanna 1. Violine Stephanstr. 61 10559 Berlin 0176 62729609 hanna-brinkmann@gmx.de
46 Klein Martina 1. Violine 017680096326 mail@martinaklein-berlin.com
47 Penkert Klara Querflöte 015736306858 Klara.penkert@t-online.de
48 Meinhardt Hanna 2. Violine 01747524197 hanna-meinhardt@web.de
49 Palm Franziska Bratsche 01771761086 franziskapalm@live.de
50 Schendzielorz Alexander Posaune 017684768664 alexschendzielorz@yahoo.de
51 Milia Teresa 2. Violine teresa.milia@posteo.eu
52 Eller Ragnhild 1. Violine 015115592411 ragnhildeller@freenet.de
53 Thomé Pauline 2. Violine 015732386321 pauline_thome@yahoo.de
54 Kopfmüller Janina 2. Violine +4915783494811 janinarica@gmx.de
55 Bauer Jakob Bratsche 015156061453 jakob.bauer@posteo.de
56 Fogarty Liam 1. Violine 01789186211 lfogarty9995@gmail.com
57 Schleicher Katharina Cello 015121617814 katharina.schleicher@stueba.de
58 Shaked Mika 1. Violine 015770384667 mika.c.shaked@gmail.com
59 Pastukhova Maria 1. Violine Leberstr. 72 10829 Berlin 015777919558 maria.m.pastukhova@gmail.com
60 Gampe Christina Oboe 015906245635 christina.gampe@hotmail.be
61 Holland-Moritz Gunar Posaune 01713422356 gunarhm@gmx.de
62 Anonym Bratsche
63 Kuhnert Giulia 1. Violine kuhnert.giulia@aol.com
64 bruchlos polly 1. Violine 015755949506 p.bruchlos@udk-berlin.de
65 Faber Wilhelm Klarinette 017657771998 wilhelmfaber@posteo.de
66 Anonym 2. Violine
67 Mondwurf Chaline Klarinette 015252181333 chaline.mondwurf@gmail.com
68 Dominici Rebecca 2. Violine rebeccadominici.rmd@gmail.com
69 Spurzem Sophia 1. Violine 01637056362 s.rossana@web.de
70 Schaarschmidt Sarah 2. Violine 0176/83748604 sarahschaarschmidt2311@gmail.com
71 Exner Charlotte 1. Violine 015787755669 charlotte.exner1@gmail.com
72 Daeschlein Célie Bratsche celie.daeschlein@gmx.de
73 Bergmann Christine 2. Violine 030130226071 oder 84314964 bergmannglia@yahoo.de
74 Katzy-Reinshagen Anna Cello anna.katzyreinshagen@gmail.com
75 Will Henriette Fagott henriette.e.will@gmail.com
76 Dmitriev Alexander Horn 017698790332 dmitriev.vaughn@gmail.com
77 Anonym 1. Violine
78 Schmidt-Radefeldt David Cello 017695425408 davidsr.RSR@gmail.com
79 Polici Alexandra 2. Violine alexandra.polici@web.de
80 Simon Nora Trompete 017661340951 norisimon@aol.com
81 Finck Emilie Cello 017676872580 emilie.finck.berlin@gmail.com
82 Hillinger Flora Cello flora.hillinger@gmail.com
83 Hoßfeld Hans Cello 015256104408 hans.hossfeld@web.de
84 Anonym Kontrabass
85 Trivukas Nikolaj Kontrabass 017640452946 nikotrivo@web.de
86 Delahaye Silas Cello +33782013211 silas@letardis.fr