MitgliederListe

# Name Vorname Instrument Straße Ort Telefonnummer Email
1 Bense Regina Oboe Dudenstrasse 22 01795368764 info@hapeldesign.de
2 Steiner David 2. Violine 0152-31976808 office@d-steiner.de
3 Touma Natalie Bratsche Tile-Wardenberg-Str. 28 10555 Berlin 015204465431 natalie.touma@web.de
4 Buckentin Anke Querflöte Bayrische Straße 32 10707 017622298169 anke.buckentin@gmx.de
5 Spoerel Nikolaus Oboe Johann-Georg-Str. 12 10709 03089005892 spoerelna@googlemail.com
6 Beier Rudi Cello Kiautschoustr. 1 13353 015164539171 RudiBeier@gmx.de
7 Dickewied Johannes 1. Violine 015117277420 bsvschwalbe02@gmx.de
8 Rebstein Antoine Dirigent*in antoine.rebstein@gmail.com
9 Ostermeyer Stefan Trompete Gutenbergstr. 65 14467 Potsdam 01788245462 stefan.ostermeyer@googlemail.com
10 Schaff Ada 1. Violine 017625523423 ada.schaff@gmail.com
11 Bönisch Maximilian Posaune 15782208795 sixfeed@gmail.com
12 Lange Bernd Cello Tietzenweg 27 12203 Berlin 0307923182 Bernd-Detlef.Lange@t-online.de
13 Möck Johannes Horn 015204897487 jmatm59@web.de
14 Brinkman Antonia Fagott Torfstraße 18 13353 Berlin 004915229660705 antonia.brinkman@gmx.de
15 Anonym Cello
16 Anonym 2. Violine
17 Rosenkranz Nils Trompete Hadlichstraße 24 13187 Berlin 01639660080 ni-ro@gmx.de
18 Nakamura Masato Querflöte Berliner Str. 17 10715 Berlin 0176-43231747 masatoberlin@googlemail.com
19 Abbate Moritz Horn 01723120570 abbate.moritz@gmx.de
20 Steg Susi 1. Violine Zolastr. 1 10178 Berlin 0176-23375558 susanne.steg@gmail.com
21 Koch Christoph Querflöte Knesebeckstr. 97 10623 Berlin 01743086884 ckochberlin@gmail.com
22 Petrova Ekaterina 1. Violine eka.petrova@hotmail.com
23 Körber Anna-Katharina 2. Violine Kochhannstr. 33 10249 Berlin 017660839172 a-k.koerber@gmx.de
24 Gordon Sara Klarinette 017693138896 blue_kytkat@yahoo.com
25 Saggerer Alina 2. Violine 015785609165 alina.saggerer@gmail.com
26 Gewölb Jonas Cello 015228655607 jonasgewoelb@gmail.com
27 Mergenbaum Max Fagott Altenbrakerstr. 14 12053 Berlin 01627922220 mm796@gmx.de
28 Brüers Ben Horn Zolastr. 1 10178 Berlin 0176 84 57 92 59 Brueers-ben@online.de
29 Noack Simon 1. Violine 015750450503 post@simonnoack.de
30 Namaschk Gabriele Harfe gabiluebke@web.de
31 O'Faoláin de Bhróithe Anna Bratsche aofdeb@gmail.com
32 Weigel Matthias Pauke post@mweigel.com
33 Westerhoff Camillo 1. Violine camillowesterhoff@gmx.de
34 Franzkowiak Nina 2. Violine Lenbachstr. 17 10245 Berlin 0172-1060285 nina.franzkowiak@web.de
35 Müller Charlotte 2. Violine Seestr. 100 13353 Berlin 017714711442 charlotte.m@posteo.de
36 Flindell Grace Trainer*in gflindell@web.de
37 Wagner Veronica Querflöte Donaustr. 52 12043 Berlin +4915154753758 veronica.wagner@posteo.de
38 Spliesgart Christine 2. Violine Wippertstr. 10 12055 Berlin 0176-50988688 christine.spliesgart@fu-berlin.de
39 Karge Sophie 2. Violine 015736668754 sl_karge@hotmail.com
40 Rose-Mende Burkhard Horn 01738446739 burkhard@mende.berlin
41 Jahn Josefine Cello 015757207446 josefine.jahn@posteo.de
42 Düwel Moritz Kontrabass 015752374911 moritz.duewel@gmail.com
43 Lienert Franziska 1. Violine 015121674737 Franziska.Lienert@gmx.de
44 Brinkmann Hanna 1. Violine Stephanstr. 61 10559 Berlin 004917662729609 hanna-brinkmann@gmx.de
45 Hassels Christian Cello Prenzlauer Allee 11 10405 Berlin 01778961803 christian.hassels@posteo.de
46 Heidenreich Annika 2. Violine 01781434416 a.heidenreich11@gmail.com
47 Schendzielorz Alexander Posaune 017684768664 alexschendzielorz@yahoo.de
48 Bieda Fabian Bratsche 015110652801 Fabian.Bieda@berlin.de
49 Renz Lydia 1. Violine renz.lydia@web.de
50 Milia Teresa 2. Violine 015787628713 teresa.milia@posteo.eu
51 Thomé Pauline 2. Violine 015732386321 pauline_thome@yahoo.de
52 Bauer Jakob Bratsche 015156061453 jakob.bauer@posteo.de
53 Fogarty Liam 1. Violine 01789186211 lfogarty9995@gmail.com
54 Imhoff Josephina Bratsche jimhoff@zedat.fu-berlin.de
55 Pastukhova Maria 1. Violine Leberstr. 72 10829 Berlin 015777919558 maria.m.pastukhova@gmail.com
56 Anonym Pauke
57 Anonym Bratsche
58 Anonym 1. Violine
59 Daeschlein Célie Bratsche 1792662996 celie.daeschlein@gmx.de
60 Bergmann Christine 2. Violine 03084314964 bergmannglia@yahoo.de
61 Dmitriev Alexander Horn 017698790332 dmitriev.vaughn@gmail.com
62 Simon Nora Trompete 017661340951 norisimon@aol.com
63 Kostiuchenko Angelina 1. Violine +4915124040388 angelokkostyuchenko@gmail.com
64 Albrecht Daniel Cello danieloceanic@gmail.com
65 Jonas Konstantin 1. Violine stan.jonas@web.de
66 Friemuth Claus-Michael Bratsche 015732802383 cmfriemuth@posteo.de
67 Anonym 2. Violine
68 Klindworth Elisabeth 2. Violine Elisabeth-Klindworth@web.de
69 Giese Sophie 1. Violine sophie@giese.name
70 Csanalosi Marta 2. Violine 015774284782 martacsanalosi@gmail.com
71 von Renesse Mathilda Fagott +4915123248261 m.vonrenesse@gmail.com
72 Sako Kaori Klarinette Tharandter Str. 3 10717 +4915253678864 sakokaori@gmail.com
73 Tullio Paolo 2. Violine pauvit@tullio-2g.de
74 Schampera Charlotte Cello +491623243013 lotteschampera@web.de
75 Holland-Moritz Gunar Posaune 01713422356 mogide7a@googlemail.com
76 Seifert Gabriel Klarinette 015736628859 gabriel.seifert@gmx.de
77 Seckinger Aline Oboe aline.seckinger@gmail.com
78 Töppen Cäcilia 1. Violine caecilia.toeppen@gmx.de
79 Schaake Katharina Cello 015783535366 schaake.katharina@gmail.com
80 Tsujimura Tatsi 2. Violine talkers_guts0o@icloud.com
81 Leibrock Amélie Horn amelievictoria.leibrock@gmail.com
82 Wegener Gerrit Klarinette 017655109123 gerrit.wegener@web.de
83 Krampl Kathleen 2. Violine 017642404460 k.krampl@yahoo.de
84 Chalamel Isabelle 1. Violine 01726745198 ichalamel@gmail.com
85 Theiß Mike Kontrabass 01745652631 mike.theiss@web.de
86 Kehrberger Mirjam Bratsche mirjamkehrberger@gmail.com
87 Simon Jakob Cello 17643339383 jakob.g.simon@gmail.com