MitgliederListe

# Name Vorname Instrument Straße Ort Telefonnummer Email
1 Bense Regina Oboe Dudenstrasse 22 01795368764 info@hapeldesign.de
2 Steiner David 2. Violine 0152-31976808 office@d-steiner.de
3 Touma Natalie Bratsche Tile-Wardenberg-Str. 28 10555 Berlin 015204465431 natalie.touma@web.de
4 Buckentin Anke Querflöte Bayrische Straße 32 10707 017622298169 anke.buckentin@gmx.de
5 Spoerel Nikolaus Oboe Johann-Georg-Str. 12 10709 03089005892 spoerelna@googlemail.com
6 Beier Rudi Cello Kiautschoustr. 1 13353 015164539171 RudiBeier@gmx.de
7 Ostermeyer Stefan Trompete Gutenbergstr. 65 14467 Potsdam 01788245462 stefan.ostermeyer@googlemail.com
8 Schaff Ada 1. Violine 017625523423 ada.schaff@gmail.com
9 Bönisch Maximilian Posaune 15782208795 sixfeed@gmail.com
10 Lange Bernd Cello Tietzenweg 27 12203 Berlin 0307923182 Bernd-Detlef.Lange@t-online.de
11 Möck Johannes Horn 015204897487 jmatm59@web.de
12 Anonym 2. Violine
13 Wolf Harald 1. Violine Strasse-Nr haraldwolf.bln@web.de
14 Henze-Mengelkamp Vera 2. Violine Waldstrasse 40c 14513 0151-14127402 Vera.mengelkamp@t-online.de
15 Kamps Carlotta 2. Violine 0157-87346695 carlotta_kamps@yahoo.de
16 Steg Susi 1. Violine Zolastr. 1 10178 Berlin 0176-23375558 susanne.steg@gmail.com
17 Schulz Richard Cello Giselastr. 3 10317 Berlin 01711090051 richi.schulz@gmx.de
18 Molle Elena 2. Violine 0176-24709173 elena.n.molle@gmail.com
19 Körber Anna-Katharina 2. Violine Kochhannstr. 33 10249 Berlin 017660839172 a-k.koerber@gmx.de
20 Saggerer Alina 2. Violine 015785609165 alina.saggerer@gmail.com
21 Gewölb Jonas Cello 015228655607 jonasgewoelb@gmail.com
22 Mergenbaum Max Fagott Altenbrakerstr. 14 12053 Berlin 01627922220 mm796@gmx.de
23 Brüers Ben Horn Zolastr. 1 10178 Berlin 0176 84 57 92 59 Brueers-ben@online.de
24 Franzkowiak Nina 2. Violine Lenbachstr. 17 10245 Berlin 0172-1060285 nina.franzkowiak@web.de
25 Flindell Grace Dirigent*in gflindell@web.de
26 Spliesgart Christine 2. Violine Wippertstr. 10 12055 Berlin 0176-50988688 christine.spliesgart@fu-berlin.de
27 Rose-Mende Burkhard Horn 01738446739 burkhard@mende.berlin
28 Jahn Josefine Cello 015757207446 josefine.jahn@posteo.de
29 Düwel Moritz Kontrabass 015752374911 moritz.duewel@gmail.com
30 Lienert Franziska 1. Violine 015121674737 Franziska.Lienert@gmx.de
31 Brinkmann Hanna 1. Violine Stephanstr. 61 10559 Berlin 017662729609 hanna-brinkmann@gmx.de
32 Bockisch Sabine Bratsche sabine.bockisch@icloud.com
33 Bieda Fabian Bratsche 015110652801 Fabian.Bieda@berlin.de
34 Milia Teresa 2. Violine 015787628713 teresa.milia@posteo.eu
35 Bauer Jakob Bratsche 015156061453 jakob.bauer@posteo.de
36 Pastukhova Maria 1. Violine Leberstr. 72 10829 Berlin 015777919558 maria.m.pastukhova@gmail.com
37 Mondwurf Chaline Klarinette 015252181333 chaline.mondwurf@gmail.com
38 Schaarschmidt Sarah 2. Violine 0176/83748604 sarahschaarschmidt2311@gmail.com
39 Bergmann Christine 2. Violine 030130226071 bergmannglia@yahoo.de
40 Dmitriev Alexander Horn 017698790332 dmitriev.vaughn@gmail.com
41 Anonym 2. Violine
42 Klindworth Elisabeth 2. Violine Elisabeth-Klindworth@web.de
43 Giese Sophie 1. Violine sophie@giese.name
44 Csanalosi Marta 2. Violine 015774284782 martacsanalosi@gmail.com
45 Sako Kaori Klarinette Tharandter Str. 3 10717 +4915253678864 sakokaori@gmail.com
46 Tullio Paolo 2. Violine +49 170 3301054 pauvit@tullio-2g.de
47 Holland-Moritz Gunar Posaune 01713422356 mogide7a@googlemail.com
48 Seckinger Aline Oboe aline.seckinger@gmail.com
49 Töppen Cäcilia 1. Violine 017643404881 caecilia.toeppen@gmx.de
50 Schaake Katharina Cello 15783535366 schaake.katharina@gmail.com
51 Tsujimura Tatsi 2. Violine talkers_guts0o@icloud.com
52 Chalamel Isabelle 1. Violine 01726745198 ichalamel@gmail.com
53 Vondra Esther 1. Violine esthervondra99@icloud.com
54 Braun Bastian Bratsche bastianhendrik.braun@gmx.de
55 Wiegand Hauke 1. Violine hauke.wiegand@posteo.de
56 Hilger Agnes Cello agnhilg@gmail.com
57 Chew Lee-Ann 1. Violine 01788270022 chew.leeann@gmail.com
58 Schrot Miriam 1. Violine miriam-carolina.schrot@web.de
59 Mohn Helene Bratsche 017641987028 helenedanamohn444@gmail.com
60 Varveri Styliani Ioanna Querflöte 01744317025 svarveri@yahoo.com